Buffonellodidae Gordon & d'Hondt, 1997

The family includes the genera

  1. Aimulosia
  2. Buffonellodes
  3. Chataimulosia
  4. Hippadenella
  5. Ipsibuffonella
  6. Julianca
  7. Kymella
  8. Maiabuffonella
  9. Ralepria. (Now in Lacernidae)
  10. Xenogma
[Aimulosia australis] [Aimulosia marsupium] [Buffonellodes rimosa] [Buffonellodes tumidus]
Aimulosia australis
(Thanks to Dennis Gordon, NIWA)
Aimulosia marsupium Buffonellodes rimosa Buffonellodes tumidus
[Ipsibuffonella repens] [Julianca retia] [Maiabuffonella madrecilla] [Xenogma rhomboidale]
Ipsibuffonella repens
(Thanks to Dennis Gordon, NIWA)
Julianca retia
(thanks to Dennis Gordon and NIWA.
Maiabuffonella madrecilla
(Thanks to Dennis Gordon, NIWA)
Xenogma rhomboidale
(Thanks to Dennis Gordon, NIWA)
[Xenogma ridleyi]
Xenogma ridleyi

Aimulosia page at NMITA

Home Page Systematic Family List Alphabetic Family List

Edited by Phil Bock
Modified on 24/2/2017
This URL is http://bryozoa.net/cheilostomata/buffonellodidae/index.html