Hippopodinidae Levinsen, 1909

The family includes the genera

  1. Archoporella
  2. Hippopodina
  3. Saevitella
  4. Thornelya
  5. Trilochites
[Hippopodina feegeensis] [Hippopodina feegeensis] [Saevitella inermis] [Thornelya ceylonica]
Hippopodina feegeensis Hippopodina iririkiensis Saevitella inermis
(thanks to Dennis Gordon and NIWA).
Thornelya ceylonica
(thanks to Dennis Gordon and NIWA).

Hippopodina page at NMITA

Hippopodina feegeensis at The Bryozoans of the Pacific.

Home Page Systematic Family List Alphabetic Family List

Edited by Phil Bock
Modified on 13th June 2012
This URL is http://bryozoa.net/cheilostomata/hippopodinidae/index.html